501.960.8971
Heating and Cooling Repair and Maintenance
We proudly offer:

Customer Reviews

Check out what our customers have to say about our service!

Average Rating from 20 Reviews

- 7/7/2021 - Posted on Google
I called and scheduled an appointment and they responded immediately. Cody called me before the scheduled appointment to let me me know he was on his way! Very Professional and courteous, he was done quickly and safely! I really appreciate this company doing what they promised for a reasonable price!
- 6/29/2021 - Posted on Google
Excellent service from initial contact to the end result of customer satisfaction! We always appreciate how they take care of us and work with our schedule. Thank you for always doing more than a 5 star job!
- 6/10/2021 - Posted on Google
I would definitely recommend Yates Maintenance. We have used many HVAC repair places and this is by far the best. I called at 4:45 pm and our Ac was repaired and running by 6:00 pm. Mark was our technician and he was extremely knowledgeable and courteous. We will be customers from this point on. Thank you.
- 5/30/2021 - Posted on Google
The Yates firm employs personable, professional people who explain HVAC details in terms a layman can understand. The contractual, retainer-type relationship we have brings them to my home twice yearly for maintenance and repair, ensuring that I will have a trouble-free, warm winter and cool summer. It's also great that I don't have to call THEM for this. They call ME!
- 5/28/2021 - Posted on Google
Mark & Blaze did a great job! I needed some repair work done on my air conditioner;etc. after having a home inspection plus needed my air conditioner spring/summer checkup. Mark was very easy to work with and explained everything as I “looked over his shoulder". I highly recommend Yates Maintenance Heating & Air. ????
- 5/6/2021 - Posted on Facebook
Yates is awesome to work with. The first time we turned on the AC this year, water started dripping from the ceiling. I checked the drip pan and it was dry, so I called For service.
- 5/4/2021 - Posted on Facebook
Polite, courteous, knowledgeable, but most of all , patiently answered all our questions. Sorry about the snakes!
- 4/29/2021 - Posted on Google
I'm the manager at a Doggy Daycare facility and our AC went down and Mark came out and was just the best help!!! Loved on the dogs of course!! He was very professional and knew what he was doing!! Will definitely be using them again!! ??
- 4/7/2021 - Posted on Facebook
Dependable and timely. Yates Maintenance does quality work and are some of the nicest people you will meet.
- 4/4/2021 - Posted on Google
I called about getting a new outside unit installed. Had been several years without a functioning one. By the next morning the technician was there and had it installed. The price was great. The technician was very friendly and professional, plus he knew his craft which is vital obviously. This summer should be much more comfortable. I would recommend this company too anyone based on my experience. It also cost less too cool with a central unit and I dont have potential damage too my window sills from the inevitable leaks around the aforementioned window units which will save money on possible repairs. If i ever have an issue I will definitely call Yates again.
- 3/31/2021 - Posted on Facebook
Very good service. Cody was very professional would highly recommend.
- 3/18/2021 - Posted on Google
Mr. Matthew Yates and his team, has been providing OUTSTANDING SERVICE to my family for over 15 years! Professionalism and honest work at very affordable pricing! I will NEVER consider using a different heating and cooling company. Why would I? :)
- 10/29/2020 - Posted on Facebook
Yates gave me a very fair estimate and came to do the work. There were no surprises, no extra charges. I received professional service at the agreed on price. They also took all appropriate covid measures. I highly recommend Yates.
- 10/14/2020 - Posted on Facebook
Prompt and through for house call. Cody was great.
- 9/30/2020 - Posted on Facebook
One of our systems stopped working. They were here within 2 hours to fix it. Great service.
- 7/10/2020
We have used people from Hope for years for our AC needs. Tried Yates receintly and were very pleased. We will call them again when needed. Thanks Yates AC and Heat!!
- 6/24/2020 - Posted on Facebook
Very professional and thorough. Last electric bill was half of the previous month.
- 6/4/2020 - Posted on Facebook
Yates Maintenance is a wonderful company. Their employees are friendly and knowledgeable and VERY professional. The service was incredible. Would Definitely recommend.
- 3/25/2020 - Posted on Facebook
Very helpful and honest. Diagnosed my issue in less than an hour!!
- 8/13/2019 - Posted on Facebook
On time!! Professional. Diagnosed and fixed the problem. Also climbed into attic(HOT attic) and discovered a leak source which i will have this company back to repair. Thank you Yates. (Travis was the technician)

Leave a Review!